Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Fargo - West Plains Mall

5 rating

Very good hair cuts,friendly people!!

5 rating

Warm atmosphere and they always do a great job!

5 rating
  • 09/16/19
  • debbieann c. Google

Jen is wonderful, does a great job. Thanks Jen

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Jamie O. | October 4, 2019 Google

"Very good hair cuts,friendly people!!"

5
Drayton B. | October 1, 2019 Google

"Warm atmosphere and they always do a great job!"

5
debbieann c. | September 16, 2019 Google

"Jen is wonderful, does a great job. Thanks Jen"

5
Curtis N. | August 20, 2019 Google

"Always a great haircut and the MVP service is a bonus. The staff is super friendly and the online ch"

5
Angela J. | August 4, 2019 Facebook

"Big shout out to Cheryl and Susan!! My son was having a bad day. With a little prodding he mentioned"

1
Grete B. | July 14, 2019 Google

"Poor quality haircuts at this location"

5
Nolan E. | June 29, 2019 Facebook

"Naomi killed it today. Best cut I've had in a while, and did a perfect job on my beard too. Added bo"

4
James B. | May 18, 2019 Google

"I usually go to this place because when I need a haircut, I feel like I need it RIGHT NOW. I really "

1
Aaron A. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Worst cut ever fade is horrible and all around soo uneven. Soo I realize when I got home how bad it "

5
Sean H. | March 6, 2019 Google

"Always love this place. Everyone is awesome to get ur hair cut from they alllllllllll. Do a great jo"