Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of West Fargo - West Plains Mall

5 rating

Great service

5 rating

The Ladies were awesome. I called on a whim and I was in the chair 10 minutes later. Great Cut too!!!!

2 rating

First time visitor, staff didn't have any ambition or spunk in them, like they didn't care about anything, no fun engagement with the customers. It was odd and quiet

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Damean P. | April 8, 2021 Google

" Great service"

5
Robert H. | March 9, 2021 Google

" The Ladies were awesome. I called on a whim and I was in the chair 10 minutes later. Great Cut too!"

2
Raliegh P. | February 8, 2021 Google

" First time visitor, staff didn't have any ambition or spunk in them, like they didn't care about an"

4
Jodi G. | February 5, 2021 Google

" Very slow service"

5
orville s. | January 12, 2021 Google

" Stylists were polite and professional"

2
Quincy M. | December 26, 2020 Google

" Bad cut"

1
Angel S. | December 18, 2020 Google

" 30 bucks later and it looked like a at home buzz job!"

3
Kelly O. | December 15, 2020 Google

" This past time when I was in (12/14/20) I got an mvp as always, which was fine. The problem I had/h"

1
David C. | November 21, 2020 Google

" Took my son to get his hair cut. Staff was very friendly, but haircut was horrible! My wife ended u"

1
Edie J. | September 22, 2020 Google

" I got a haircut here and it was a terrible experience. The haircut was not blended and there were c"